Advisory Committee Members

Jamshid Eshraghi, PhD, Director of Chemistry Division, Bureau of Infectious Disease & Laboratory Sciences, Massachusetts State Lab

Kristina Ward, PharmD, BCPS,  University of Rhode Island College of Pharmacy

Donna Bartlett, PharmD, CGP, RPh, MCPHS University

Health Department Representatives

Massachusetts Department of Public Health

  • Rebekah Thomas, Director of Injury Prevention and Control
  • Meg Blanchet, MS, REHS, Environmental Toxicology Program
  • Elise Pechter, MPH, CIH, Occupational Health Surveillance Program
  • Jim Laing, Occupational Health Surveillance Program

Rhode Island Department of Health

  • Ana Novais, MA, Executive Director, Division of Family, Community Health and Equity
  • Michael Byrns, Environmental Health Risk Assessment Toxicologist, Center for Healthy Homes and Environment
  • Louis Marchetti, Ph.D, Biomonitoring & Chemical Threat Laboratories

Regional Poison Center Representatives

  • Michele M. Burns, MD, MPH
  • Waqaas Bhutta, MBA, MPH
  • Cheryl Lang, MPH